Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    NM Patricia

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #742339

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Lemon Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was just OK. Except for using whole wheat pastry flour instead of white flour, I followed the recipe very closely. Not spectacular. But easy."

    Reviewed Cranberry Nut Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Good. On the crumbly side for me."

    Reviewed Chocolate Drop Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nanna D
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Just finished making these. Actually I am still baking them since I am baking them in my solar oven and it takes a bit longer. Modifications I made: yogurt instead of milk, added 1/2 cup of chocolate chips and 1/2 cup chopped walnuts. Very cakey and very chocolatey."

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Rice Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome soup. I am the worst cook when it comes to soup and this one is a winner. Would definitely make this again. I had turkey broth and turkey instead of chicken. I used brown rice. I cooked it in the broth alone for 40 minutes and then put in the vegetables for 20 minutes. Wow."

    Reviewed Santa Fe Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't written a review for this. I LOVE THIS RECIPE. I have to work at not making it too often so my DH doesn't get sick of it. Never had the WW version, but I know that I love it. I have made it with cooked-from-scratch black beans, all kind of tomatoes and plain cheddar cheese. Still good. Love it, love it."

    Reviewed Soft Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By hkgriffith
    LinMarie says:

    "A REALLY good molassess cookie. My DH loved them. However, I was looking for a ginger cookies and all I could taste in these was molassess. Why five stars? They are a really good cookie. I just think they are misnamed. Either that, or I don't know what a ginger cookie really is!"

    Reviewed Granola

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By NHNichole
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this twice. It is a moist kind of granola. A bit sweet for me. Tried it once in the microwave - very moist. Tried it in the oven. OK. Nothing special for me."

    Reviewed Soft, Spicy, Heavenly Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hate to be the one to rain on this recipe. These were far more molasses cookies than ginger. Mine looked nothing like the picture. Maybe it was me, but even with out the looks, didn't care for the flavor. Won't be making these again."

    Reviewed Zucchini Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. Good use of zucchini. I would probably put more in next time. Liked the touch of browning them first. Directions a little confusing, but got through that. I probably will put a shade less cheese. I just thought this much was over the top - save on the fat and calories. What I love about RecipeZaar recipes is that they lend themsel..."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "It was OK, not stupendous. I found it a little dry. Also a LOT of sugar and oil."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites