Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    musiclady12076

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #742778

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Country Club Eggs- a Great Make Ahead Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By jillcomeau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a family favorite for us! Every time my sis is home from HI we have to have it. For my family I substitute cooked, crumbled bacon for the sausage. Wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Outrageous Boston Cream Pie Cupcakes!

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided to make these for my mother's birthday and I'm glad we did! I, too, had a lot of filling left over, but we found it made a great filling between chocolate chip cookies!!"

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never made donuts before, and stumbled across this recipe. Heaven...little bites of heaven!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Streusel Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother made this for a business brunch and could not stop raving over it's taste and texture. She asked me to rate it 10 stars, if possible! Great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Diet Coke Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By missmortgages
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this over the holiday weekend. My family was quite skeptical until they tried it and then it disappeared! I did frost it with a butter cream that was very sweet, and the flavor of the cake brought the sweet level down. Even my 10 y/o son has asked me to make it again ASAP! DELICIOUS!! Thank you :D"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Clockmaker's Caramel Coated Popcorn (A Haunted Recipe)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Southern Polar Bear
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids and I made it for Saturday movies and couldn't put it down!"

    Reviewed Hershey's Chocolate Cake With Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Lydia's Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for my husband's birthday, Delicious!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Bisquickie Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mo-B
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy, Sunday morning, limited time recipe! Used regular sugar in place of the Splenda. Had to add a bit more milk to the dough as it was a little dry, but with the extra milk, it rolled out easily. Thanks for the great idea!"

    Reviewed Junior's Macaroni and Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best macaroni and cheese I have ever tried! I, too, do not add the food coloring. My picky children, who are strictly "blue box" kids, love this recipe and ask for seconds!! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites