Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jerison

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #743738

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Pancake Syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, add a pinch of salt. Then it is perfect!"

    Reviewed Aztec Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Unknown Or Reset
    LinMarie says:

    "Healthy, filling. great ability to flavor to taste. Full of ingredients to combat altitude sickness. Can adjust to preferences. This is my 3rd time to make it!"

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. I made this on a Saturday night for potluck Sunday. The kids (5"

    Reviewed Pfeffernusse (German Pepper Nut Cookies )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Zookeenee
    LinMarie says:

    "These are finger lickin' good! Even my non-spoon licking husband licked the spoon."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cranberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked well even at 7200 feet and with regular milk. I love the spices in it! Oh, and I didn't use nuts."

    Reviewed Turkey Cutlets With Tomato-Caper Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By sunshinefromaz
    LinMarie says:

    "I really didn't think this would have much flavor, but I was wrong! Delicious and loved by the whole family!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  149 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "A hit as written for the whole family."

    Reviewed Chocolate Toffee Graham Treats

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "EASY! I needed a snack to take to a prayer group and only had a few minutes to get it ready. My husband said the toffee part is like crack just licking the spoon =) I used the advice and boiled it 4 minutes until just brown. They are cooling now, and I can't wait to try them!"

    Reviewed Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! This was delish! Hubby and 2 kids (4 & 5) loved it. First time all week there was no complaining about food! This rating is for seasonings and flavor, but I had to make a major substitution bc I'm allergic to bell peppers (we used mushrooms). I also followed another reviewers recommendation and used about 1 1/2 tbls cornstarch. Thanks f..."

    Reviewed Grands Tuna and Green Chile Melt

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was great! Even the 4&5 yr olds liked it. Instead of egg and sesame, though, I brushed the tops of the biscuits w olive oil and sprinkled sea salt during the broil. Otherwise, made as posted."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites