Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #744898

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #744898

    Flag as Inappropriate

    82 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tom's Oven Steak Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Pale Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved em! Crispy and done perfectly for us at about 45 minutes!"

    Reviewed Tink's Crunchy Panko Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "I added onion powder to the mix. The chicken was very good indeed!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "As I passed these around the table everyone couldn't wait to dig in. I got owws and ahhhs as they took their first bites. This is pretty easy to prepare, and so tasty, so it's a big 5 for us!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  564 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simply said, excellent!"

    Reviewed The Realtor's Cream Cheese Corn

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Realtor by day, Chef by night
    LinMarie says:

    "I made some Mexican Rice and enchil adas and this sounded like it would go so well if I added the green chilies, so that is what I did, with raving results from everyone here. We will have this again many times with all kinds of things!"

    Reviewed Chunky Chocolate Toffee Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply put, these cookies scream delicious!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Harvest Nut Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing rich, nutty and delicously chocolate pie. I heated ours right before serving and added a big spoonful of Vanilla Bean ice cream on top to send it over the edge!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  666 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "With so many reviews, you probably don't need this one, but served up over buttered noodles, this was an exceptional meal!"

    Reviewed Egyptian Macaroni Bechamel

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By UmmIbrahim
    LinMarie says:

    "We really loved this! I cut down on the nutmeg and cinnamon after reading other reviewers comments. I also used quite a bit of Parmesan cheese to help thicken up the sauce. This is one dish I will make on a regular basis. Great with rigatoni too!"

    Reviewed Spinach & Feta Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Granny Moses
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent tasting dish that all 3 of us totally loved! What a great combination of flavors! Loved the lemon pepper and cheese."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites