Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nancy Sneed

    Member since Mar 2001

    Chef #7456

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    44 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Supreme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TexasKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best recipe for chicken breast I've tried in a very long time. It was delicious Kelly! Thank you for adding it to our huge cookbook online."

    Reviewed The Lady and Sons Easy Peach Cobbler ( Paula Deen )

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out beautifully for me. I've made similar recipes many times and had doughy results so was frustrated. One of the women I worked with used the same type recipe and I asked her why hers wasn't doughy and she gave me a great tip. I hope some of you will try it that like your dumpling part to be firmer. Put your peaches and their juic..."

    Reviewed Honey Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Norelllaura1
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husband with homemade yeast rolls. We get it at a restaurant locally and he's always raving about it. It really hit the spot! I made a half batch and it couldn't be easier to cut down the recipe. Thank you for sharing this."

    Reviewed Chili's Monterey Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Scrumptious chicken! I had this at another restaurant than Chilis and loved it so I was looking for a recipe. I'm glad I found this one. It was so good my DH said how good it was 3 different times. Thanks for posting it and I'll definitely serve it again. Nancy"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I've never had cauliflower except as au-gratin or raw in salad or with ranch dip. I was looking for something different. My husband really loved it. Thanks Dancer for another home run."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MirandaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner the other night since I didn't have any pre-made sauce. We loved it and it was so quick and easy. I always have the ingredients on hand I will be making this and using it from now on. Not only was it delicious but will also be a cost-efficient meal. Thank you for posting this great recipe.Nancy"

    Reviewed Just the Best Barbecue Sauce Ever!

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH said the sauce was so good he could just drink it. I loved it too. We used the sauce on baby back ribs and cooked them in the oven. The were scrumptious! Thanks for a recipe we will use again and again."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic cake! I was looking for something that I had all of the ingredients for and I couldn't have found a better one. Thank you for posting. I'm sure I'll make this again.Nancy"

    Reviewed Fast Microwave Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By evelync
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never been very successful with getting the filling to set well with lemon meringue pie until this one. It's my DIL's favorite and passes the taste test with flying colors. Thank you Evelyn for a quick, easy and delightfully tart pie recipe. It will be a family favorite I'm sure.Nancy"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "Scrumptious! I made it just like the recipe with 1/2 cup of butter. I did heat the peaches before pouring them into the batter because it seems to make the crust cook better. Thanks for the recipe. I'll use it again and again I'm sure!Nancy"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites