Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Anna101

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #74567

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow-Cooked Korean Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By JacquelynLee
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and great taste. Served it over rice and some green pees, it's a keeper"

    Reviewed Three Bean Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, quick, and unexpectedly tasty. We made this a part of our cooking club, and while looking at all the beans not screem, eat me - all of loved it."

    Reviewed Sauerkraut Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By jaimelee
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this as one of the entries in our cooking club - what a disappointment. After all the good reviews, none of us liked it at all."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bratwurst Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "It does not get any easier, and it was a hit at the dinner table. I only used 2 potatoes and used them raw, so I had to lengthen the cooking time to an hour."

    Reviewed cauliflower bisque

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "It is a simple soup to make but leaves the taste buds asking for more taste. It does not quite do the cauliflower justice that does have a great taste on its own, but it is a quick soup to make as an appetizer, I would not recommend it as a meal"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  478 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice soup. I found 1 lb of sausage to be a little to much and am now only using 1/2 lb, instead doubled the kale. It is also a perfect soup holding the whipping cream for a lower calorie version. This is a keeper in hour house"

    Reviewed Asparagus Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic. I love asparagus and was looking for a new twist. This is it and I will make plenty more of it. I was not sure about the eggs, but it is a perfect combination. I omitted any extra seasoning as the crackers already have salt, and it came out great. It is also a recipe that you can easily prepare in advance for entertaining and just bake ..."

    Reviewed Cherry Kuchen

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe is easy to make and tastes good. It is basically a white cake mix with cherry pie filling. The pro, you can throw it together in no time. The con, it missing something special, something that would make you want to make it again, maybe some almonds or oat crumbs on the top."

    Reviewed Black-Eyed Peas and Sweet Potato Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Suzanne Kohler
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe to the dot, and it turned out to be an decent dish but missing some more flavor. If I make it again, I would double all the spices."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites