Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Little Bee

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #74652

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    540 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Parmesan Pullaparts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I think I died and went to heaven! Butter, Biscuits and Garlic! I am southern so I love biscuits and butter I am also Italian so I love garlic and Parmesan and any kind of bread! I always have these ingredients ! Try this with Jo Mamas Spaghetti Sauce and you will have a very happy family that begs for Spaghetti night."

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  490 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "We must have grown up in the same family. Mom raising 2 small children suddenly on her own found things tight. This is what my Mom called Sicilian goulash . I still make it when I need some comfort food and this is all I have in the pantry. Thanks"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Breakfast Sandwiches

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By NebraskaGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I spend alot of money on Sausage egg biscuits at the grocery store until now! These are fantastic! So easy to make I use leftover biscuits as I alwasy have them! Dh was buying these at 7-11 every morning at 2.99 a pop! No more! I made them with bacon and ham too!"

    Reviewed Hot Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By gourmetronik
    LinMarie says:

    "Bravo! I wrapped them in a foil tent and they were perfect Loved the unusal combo of spices. Poured ketchip all over (sorry I am a ketchup freak! and devoured! Cant wait to try this with sweet potatoes!"

    Reviewed Classic Beef Burgers With Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm.. the cheesier the better I always say! A little messy but thats what makes em so good! I would eat these withour the bun the sauce is so good!"

    Reviewed My Baby's Broiled Chicken Breast Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By *OzMan*
    LinMarie says:

    "To die for! Left alone for the weekend I wanted sandwiches. DH hates Avacado. BEING a California girl I love them! I found the jalapeno cheddar buns at my local bakery Had some chicken breast put it on the george foreman and VOIlA!I alsao melted some Pepper Jack on top. A keeper! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *OzMan*
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made a big bowl of this while DH was away for the weekend (he doesnt like shrimp) and put it on some buttery croissants. Fancy Po Boy! Absolutely delicious! I normally don't like green pepper but it works well in this and gives it crunch. I also added a bit of finely diced celery. A keeper!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Fettuccine Alfredo over Spinach Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AKillian24
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! I cheated and used Ragu Alfredo and store bought frozen baby shrimp. Loved the bite of the blue cheese. Comfort food! YOU could easily sub chicken and I will make this often. A keeper! Your father is my kind of cook! Thanks"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes With Chicken Gumbo

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "MY FIL makes these and they are fantastic! Very authentic mid-west sloppy joe He is from MInnesota and we always have these at family re-unions they can be made ahead and kept warm in the crockpot. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  491 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed to re-review since I made these again and they turned out great! Very cheesy and yummy!Not soggy at all like first time. I butterd the bottom of the pan as one other reviwer suggested and put just a liitle sauce on top and they turned out crispy like I wanted. A grea recipe that just needs to be played with a little to suit ones own li..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites