Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Ed

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #746543

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cake Mix Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Let me start by saying I have raised 5 children to adulthood with limited funds, so everything was homemade in my house - I am not, by any means, a novice cook. That said, I was in a hurry and thought I would grab an easy recipe for cookies and, unfortunately, chose this one. The batter was a greasy mess, they spread badly, and could not be remove..."

    Reviewed Raspberry Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as part of the cookie table at my daughter's wedding. Wonderful taste and a lovely presentation."

    Reviewed Blueberry Filling for Pies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with home-picked blueberries and used it to top mini-cheesecakes, because I could NOT make myself pay $5 for a can of filling. This recipe is just wonderful!"

    Reviewed 40 Minute Hamburger Buns

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  149 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Just wonderful! I do let mine rise a bit after I shape them."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Tomato, Onion, and Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By for the love of veggies
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good! I added a splash of lemon juice and some onion powder to the dressing. I used grape tomatoes instead of the Roma, and regular mayo because that's what was on-hand. I will make this again."

    Reviewed My Beer Nuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Queen uh Cuisine
    LinMarie says:

    "These were certainly a hit, and so easy to boot! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kiss Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By nancyal
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a recipe from Hershey. I have it in a cookbook from the company. I make these every year for Christmas and they are wonderful! I omit the nuts, though, because the kids never liked them."

    Reviewed Simple Bacon Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Drunk Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I stuffed with Laughing Cow cheese and Virginia ham. I'll make this again!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Chocolate Icebox Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I'm making this for the second time. Everyone raved about it! I mixed in a little peanut butter with the cream cheese because I just can't leave well-enough alone. I used the whole 8 oz. package of cream cheese. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cub Scout Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, May 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By hokiegal
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used a yellow cake mix and peaches. I put a little peach juice from the can in the batter along with a dash of cinnamon. It was great! I will definitely make this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites