Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AzMama17

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #746639

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Yogurt Cheesecake Shake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "This didn't taste "cheese-cakey" to me, but it was easy to make and nutritious. My kids and husband liked it. Next time I might tweak the ingredients a little but it is a good starting point."

    Reviewed Shredded Salsa Verde Beef (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times and it is SO good. I'm not even a big fan of beef but I can' get enough of this stuff."

    Reviewed Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! I added a sprinkle of brown sugar right at the end, and they were wonderful. Even my vegetable-hating husband ate some! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Skillet Potato Halves

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By tbearmom03
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked these. Mine took about 40 minutes to cook through. It was nice to be able to have these cook on the stove instead of heating up my kitchen with the oven."

    Reviewed Lemon Butter Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Stormshiver
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked that these were easy to make with ingredients I always have on hand. I think next time I might add a little more sugar to the crust to make them just a bit sweeter. A graham crust might also be good with the lemon filling on top. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon Butter Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By daisygrl64
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked that these were easy to make with ingredients I always have on hand. I think next time I might add a little more sugar to the crust to make them just a bit sweeter. A graham crust might also be good with the lemon filling on top. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Oil Pie Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gwamma Kaff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first pie crust I had ever made and it turned out great. No need to use store-bought anymore!"

    Reviewed Easy Refried Refried Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This totally makes over the canned beans. This is a keeper at our house. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Bisquick Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Turns
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this and it was so easy to make. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Beef Lo Mein - Ww

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JESMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any beef so I just made the sauce in a pan and added some steamed broccoli and zuchini and a can of water chesnuts. It was yummy and took care of my craving for chinese food."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites