Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sarahcw80

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #74736

    From Kingsley

    Flag as Inappropriate

    122 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to rate this little gem! I followed Vina's lead and carmelized my pecans as well and everyone adored it! I have given this recipe out several times since I made it and have heard that they also passed it along. Wonderful stuff!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's No More Watery Meringue

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I can only give this recipe three stars, though it tasted and looked beautiful I had the same problem as cookinpotter. I followed the ingredients and directs to a "T" but ended up with a lot of liquid around the crust area. I made sure to put it all around the edges to seal it but it didn't seem to make a difference!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Coconut Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious pie Kittencal but then I can't say I have ever tried a dessert of yours I did not like. I did not do the whip cream portion of the pie as I chose to do a meringue, but I cannot tell you what a difference using the coconut milk made, great idea!"

    Reviewed Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious Pie! I can't imagine pudding from a box tasting anything like this! Very little effort for a great pie! Topped with cool whip as thats what I had on hand!"

    Reviewed Fudgy Cherry-Cheesecake Brownie Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "How anyone could not rate this recipe 5 starts is simply beyond me!! These are so easy and absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Lil' Cheddar Meatloaves

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "I cant believe I haven't rated these little loaves!! I've made them quite a few times and my hubby just loves them. Simple to make and tastes great!"

    Reviewed Pie Crust Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best! My mom has made these since I can remember and they are great, we were always excited when she was baking pies but it wasn't usually for the pie itself!!"

    Reviewed Better Than Granny's and Easy Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We substituted cream of chicken soup for the cream of celery and used 2 cans of biscuits. It was sooo good!"

    Reviewed Oreo Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a terrific recipe my family makes all the time. Especially good at our summer barbecues!"

    Reviewed Microwave Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By LizAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually made two caramel corn recipes, the first a labor intensive oven recipe and this one. I ended up not having enough from the first recipe for my gift baskets so I threw this one together on Christmas Eve. I have to tell you this one was much better than the other! It took WAY less time and the flavor was much better! Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites