Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookin_nurse

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #748565

    From rogers, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    179 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa for One

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this quick & easy recipe!! I love using hazelnut syrup instead of vanila!"

    Reviewed Roasted Mediterranean Vegetables

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy recipe. I didn't have eggplant so I substituted with yellow squash. I also used from herbs from my garden and added some parsley as well. I recommend cutting your potatoes smaller than the instructed size. I had a few that could have been cooked a little bit longer. Made & enjoyed for Zinga ZWT6."

    Reviewed Chunky Potato-Crab Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this!! The only change i may make next time is to reduce the amount of chicken broth, the soup wasn't quite as thick as I usually like chowders to be. Made & Reviewed for ZWT6! :)"

    Reviewed Moroccan Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very moist and flavorful! I used pecans and used an angelfood cake pan. I didn't cook it the entire time as stated and glad I didn't because it was cooked just right. Thanks for a yummy recipe! I might try making this again and usuing mini chocolate kisses! Made for zwt6"

    Reviewed Herbed Orzo With Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "3 of my favorite things include basil, pine nuts & garlic, and I love any recipe that combines all of them together!! Made for zwt6!"

    Reviewed Swedish Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really different than any kind of scrambled eggs I've had before, I think I may have put in a tad too much garlic powder. Made for ZWT6"

    Reviewed Vietnamese Chicken Sandwich (Banh Mi)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Vicki in CT
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband & I really enjoyed this for dinner and he also had leftovers for lunch today at work. Great combination of flavors, they all just went well together! Great hit with our family! Made for zwt6 asia region!"

    Reviewed Dutch Oven Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CandyTX
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this over the weekend while camping on the lake with my family! This was amazing!!! Best cake I've ever made!"

    Reviewed Japanese Chicken Drumettes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "um incredibly delicious! Made & enjoyed for zwt6!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Vinaigrette or Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe to use when you don't have teriyaki on hand. Made for zwt6."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites