Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MissMarla

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #749214

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Layered Pudding Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister-in-law always made this with lemon pudding and it is great that way too, although I prefer the tradional chocolate version. We also chilled each layer before adding the next, as SusieD says."

    Reviewed Creamy Top Blade Steaks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "Meat was moist and tender and the gravy was as good as advertised."

    Reviewed Onion Chip Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Suzanne Kern2
    LinMarie says:

    "The addition of the cream cheese really improves a dip that is pretty perfect to begin with!"

    Reviewed Pasta Salad With Avocado Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jociecee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good pasta salad. Next day I had leftovers so I cooked some hamburger with taco seasoning and made it into a taco salad (added shredded cheese and sour cream and sliced black olives on top of each serving) Hubby LOVED it. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Bow Ties With Chicken and Spinach

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm afraid we did not care for this dish at all. We found it extremely bland. I love all the ingredients but it was just lacking a depth of flavor. Not a keeper for me."

    Reviewed Chili Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "Next time I will use one less can of chili and more cheese--I added some cheddar cheese and some Rotel to make it spicier. Good dip to make in a hurry."

    Reviewed Pete's Own Southwest Beef Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By peter deuel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy way to make carne guisada(Mexican Stew). I added 2 cloves of garlic and I used a partially frozen roast which I put straight in the crock pot. Cooked it overnight on low and it turned out great. Thanks for an easier method with almost the same results."

    Reviewed Bacon and Double Cheese Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cinnamon1025
    LinMarie says:

    "This quiche has a very delicate flavor and nice consistency. However, I used a Pillsbury ready-crust and should have pre-baked it as suggested--crust was soggy.Easy to prepare."

    Reviewed Simple Corned Beef Hash

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lorri Nichols
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy too. I especially liked your idea of letting diners make their own toast at the table!!!!"

    Reviewed Welsh Rarebit Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SOOOO good. When I was growing up in Des Moines, Iowa, Yonkers dept store cafeteria used to serve rarebit burgers. They served them with fries and poured the cheese sauce over them too---what a treat!! Thanks for posting this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites