Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    emcglone1979

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #749533

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Alphabet Beef Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I made mini meatballs (recipe #69173) instead of using the beef. This was delicious! And I'm impressed by how easy it was to throw together."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Chef 5oh
    LinMarie says:

    "DH said it was one of the best things he's ever eaten. Delicious! I love the fact that it uses melted butter, instead of trying to use cold butter to make a crumble. It's so much easier."

    Reviewed Absolutely the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful. The first time I made them, something was "off" but I wasn't quite sure what. This time, I cut the salt in half, and they're perfect. I got 4 dozen medium size cookies out of one batch."

    Reviewed Barley Beef Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By ziggy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite soups to make! I normally use a bag of mixed veggies to replace the carrots, celery, peas, and green beans. I use a can of diced tomatoes and 2 boxes of beef broth to make prep easier, and I always double the barley. I like my soup thick and hearty! Served with some warm bread, or a grilled cheese sandwich, this is just ..."

    Reviewed Turkey Broccoli Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Isanti Tigress
    LinMarie says:

    "One of our favorites. I often use 1/2 cup milk instead of the mayo, to try and lighten it up just a little bit. Usually, I just go to the deli and have them give me a few thick slices of turkey."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cheese Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JenniferK2
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby loves these. We usually also add 1/2 cup slices almonds to the cinnamon topping."

    Reviewed Super Easy Sweet & Sour Pork Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Super Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "I was also going to post this recipe. I love these meatballs. I always add 1Tbsp Worchestershire sauce to the meat mixture and skip the salt. Sometimes I also make a little more sauce. For US measurements, its 1 lb ground ham, 1 1/2 lb ground port"

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites