Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    colonial homeschool ma

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #749540

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Kind Diet Thumbprint Jam Cookies - Alicia Silverstone Recipe

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By carrie sheridan
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Just a perfect treat after a no-sugar week. My kids said "What!? No chocolate?!" Oh well. More for me!"

    Reviewed Oriental Ramen Cole Slaw Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Laeana
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum~ So easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Dumplings - Non-Dairy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Zombie Order
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! My non-dairy family loved it. I used the dumpling recipe on my self-rising flour and it worked well."

    Reviewed Mexican Fry Bread (Mexican Fried Gorditas)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm! Did not have tortillas on hand tonight. Tried these instead. A little greasy, but I do not think my oil was hot enough to begin with. Delicious. Reminded me of chimachangas!"

    Reviewed Wonton Soup Ala College Inn Chicken Broth

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! My family loved making and eating these. They never made it into the soup. We ate them right out of the steam boil. Good stuff!"

    Reviewed Turkey Breakfast Sausage Patties

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Finally a sausage you do not feel guilty eating (because you know all of the true ingredients!) The spice mix was worth the cost of investment. My kids even liked the spiciness."

    Reviewed Salty Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Binxi
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! A friend of mine made salty oatmeal cookies for a dinner. We loved them. These were just perfect and easy to make. I tried with more salt, and less salt. The less salt (just a pinch) worked the best. I am thinking of dipping them in melting chocolate and taking them to a cookie exchange. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed The Best Vegan Macaroni and Cheese Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By katedanger
    LinMarie says:

    "I have played around with vegan food for my non-dairy child. Needing a hit of mac-n-cheese, I tried this recipe. All we have to say is ewwww! The sauce is brown and way too salty (even after reducing the salt). Too bad- we were looking forward to a new family favorite."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites