Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nightship538

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #74969

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sticky Harissa Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This could not have been simpler to prepare or tastier. The chicken is sweet with a spicy harissa kick-- but not too spicy thanks to the honey. I made this tonight after coming home late from work, and it was on the table in a half hour. I served it with whole wheat couscous and broccoli, which complemented the chicken well. The only reason I ..."

    Reviewed Mcfadden Ranch Persimmon Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MarilynMcF
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this for a couple of years and it's now my go-to recipe to use up persimmons. I let the persimmons get super-ripe, and puree them unpeeled in the food processor. I've also added dried cranberries and almonds as a variation."

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Sue Freeman
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Greek Rice and Spinach for Steaming in Pressure Cooker

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite way to make spanakorizo (spinach and rice), and is delicious served with a bit of feta cheese on the side."

    Reviewed Grannydragon's Pot Roast in Peach Juice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Grannydragon
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a tree loaded with ripe peaches, as well as a pressure cooker I love to use, so this recipe was a natural for me to try. This was a hands-down winner in all areas. I juiced a quart juice from my tree-ripened peaches using my Jack LaLanne juicer and added that fresh juice to the browned roast, and threw in an extra clove of garlic. I used..."

    Reviewed Prosciutto Stuffed Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NancyDrew
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I used a blend of Parmesan, Asiago, Fontina and Provolone cheeses, and added fresh chopped basil to the stuffing mixture. It was very easy to make and the directions were perfect. I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Well Seasoned Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very flavorful. I used 96% lean sirloin and they were still moist and quite tasty. "

    Reviewed Roast Chicken With Rosemary Lemon Salt

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken was so delicious! It is so juicy and tender, even with no basting. I did add extra lemon and rosemary from my garden in the cavity so it filled the entire chicken. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Crispy Parmesan Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe did not do anything for me. I thought it was extremely bland. I would definitely suggest adding a bit of pepper and possibly any other spice with a bite."

    Reviewed Hungry Jack Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "Total comfort food! I made this for a "men's night" at Mary Kay, and all the men raved about this dish. I was asked to send the recipe to their wives, so ladies here is the way to your man's heart (lol). I tasted it and found it to be quite delicious as well. I will be making this for future potlucks as this is easy, quick, and very tasty"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites