Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #750362

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #750362

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Raw Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this is fantastic! I can't imagine someone not liking this! It is perfect. Blend well to get get really smooth... it is divine! I will be making this every holiday meal. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Raw Pad Thai

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By RaWziLLa
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I really liked this. I have been thinking of trying to eat more raw foods and this will make me want more. Excellent. I did use a lot more cabbage and carrots so the amount of dressing was fine for me."

    Reviewed Vegan Truffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Zeke Koch
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I did have a little trouble trying to roll them into balls, maybe I didn't let it set for long enough. I will use a small melon baller next time. Anyway, these were great. Rolled them in ground nuts, cocoa powder and some in nuts with a dash of chayenne pepper."

    Reviewed Sweet Hot Spiced Nuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just what I was looking for! These are a great combination of sweet and hot. I followed the recipe as written except didn't add the oil and used mixed nuts. These are really good! If you don't like spicy... cut down on the cayenne. Yum!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow... this was great. I made a few changes just to lighten it up. I used fat free milk for the sauce and fat free mozarella cheese. I also added a layer of low fat ricotta with spinach because of some of the other reviews. So good, I will make again soon!"

    Reviewed Leek and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and simple. This is my first time making potato leek soup and it came out nice. I left mine very chunky as I like thick soups. Nice to only use one pot!"

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was good. It is super moist. I made a few changes. I used whole wheat flour, 2 eggs and 2 flaxmeal "eggs", mostly applesauce with a little oil and splenda instead of the sugar. I also added a little pumpkin pie spice and two apples instead of 1."

    Reviewed Jewel Roasted Vegetables

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! I just threw all my veggies together along with butternut squash and used rosemary instead of thyme. I roasted at 400 for 35 minutes then turned the oven up to 450 for the last 25 minutes. They were fabulous!"

    Reviewed Spanish Quinoa With Figs and Pimientos

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Samantha in Ut
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! Loved it. I love quinoa and figs, so I was excited to find this recipe. The figs in this are like little sweet treats in every bite. This recipe is staying in my recipe box, so yummy!"

    Reviewed Orange-Spiced Carrots (Fat-Free)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. What I really liked about the recipe is that is does not have butter in it. I just can't bring myself to add butter to my veggies. Easy to make although I did have problems with the cornstarch clumping, next time ill make a slurry first."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites