Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jen,MoJo

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #750473

    From Fredericksburg, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No-Knead Food Processor Thin Crust Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By CountryMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Easy! Made as written... Used a Pampered Chef 'stone' baking sheet! Kids wanted more - making two next time! Thank you! We sprinkled garlic powder and Italian seasoning ontop of pizza - drizzles of olive oil also... Mm Mm tasty!"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I kept about 1/8 cup out for dipping and rice - and WOW! Yummy! Loved it! Used a grilling pan and cooked med heat for about 5 min's each side. Served with japanese rice, brocoli and carrots - with amino acids. Wonderful! Thank you! Loved the marinade - will always save some for dipping!"

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible! EASY! FAST! Yummo!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Corned Beef and Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Important to put the cabbage on top of meat , I added potatoes. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Pork

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor and easy."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  384 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Very light! I added one banana and 2 TBSP applesauce... so airy cripsy and light! Served with strawberries!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Made with canned chicken, next time I'll use fresh shredded... from leftovers... this was so yummy! Served with corn chips, carrots and celery."

    Reviewed Perogy Lasagna (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! What a hit! I was worried that this would be dry, without any sauce. So, I saved some pasta water to pour on this, maybe 1/4 cup total. This was so moist and filling! The taste was out of this world. I used part onion powder, and garlic salt, instead of onion salt. I also used organic peppered bacon, this added a nice rounded flavor with the ..."

    Reviewed Home-Style Beef-N-Noodles W/Mushrooms & Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Browned my meat, well... and tossed everything in the crock pot adding the horseradish and spicy brown mustard (these flavors did not stand out, but really gave depth I thought, like the review said). I have 4 meals from this feeding 3. I'm so happy with the turn out. I really love the chuck pot roast meat idea. This was the juiciest and most..."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I used left over London Broil taco mest (in a crock pot with taco seasoning YUM!) This was delicious and OH so easy! I use the Rachel Ray 'Sister's favorite fajita's' black bean recipe from Food network. Kids had bean and cheese buritos and dad and I loved these! Can't wait to have these again! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites