Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Glutenfreecook

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #751041

    From Nashville, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Stuffed Artichokes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Andrea L.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made a similar recipe last night. I halved the recipe for 2 chokes, and used fresh garlic. My husband says they are the best artichokes he's ever had. I will make them this way every time now!"

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Copycat Bread (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this bread today, and WOW, it's fabulous. The texture is just like "regular" bread. The flavor is great. I made it in my bread machine on the quick cycle. (best for gluten-free breads) The only thing I changed was I used oil instead of butter. I will definitely be making this recipe a lot!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Brownies (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By calouste
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these a few times. They won't pass for regular brownies, but they are very good. Great for dieters or gluten-free eaters. I added a little instant coffee powder and it really helped the flavor."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Pumpkin-Applesauce Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By allergygrl
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give you ten stars I would! This cake was amazing. I love bundt cakes and this is probably one of the best I've ever had! My husband calls it the $40 cake. Not because it costs that much to make, but because you could easily sell it for that much!"

    Reviewed Gluten & Lactose Free Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe in my bread machine and it turned out beautifully. The top was bubbly and golden brown, and the taste was wonderful. I'm going to try the oven method next, since my bread machine lets the bread rise twice. Don't let the long list of ingredients discourage you. If you cook gluten-free, you probably have all of the ingredien..."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Squash Pepperoni Alfredo

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Member #50244
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! At first I thought the sauce would be bland, but the pepperoni added all the flavor. Not low fat, but a great new twist on spaghetti squash. Thanks!"

    Reviewed No Fail Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night and they're gone already! Since I'm gluten-free I substituted a gluten-free flour mix and no one knew the difference. Very fudgey and delicious. This is a recipe I will use again and again."

    Reviewed No Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Karolina_London
    LinMarie says:

    "I too have heard about the oats debate. They supposedly have gluten in them because they are so closely grown to wheat. There are places online to get gluten-free oats. This recipe is a favorite from my childhood. My mother made these often. Thay are so easy to make, yet so hard to stop eating!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites