Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pomtini

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #752155

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  166 Reviews  |  By ElleFirebrand
    LinMarie says:

    "The oil and garlic mixture burned in onto the tinfoil the pan yet the chicken was still pale and didn't have any of the garlic mix baked onto it, the piece I tried was tough and tasteless. We ended up throwing this out and eating cereal for dinner."

    Reviewed Fast and Easy Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By UltimaMommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a different caramel popcorn recipe that normally use but it requires baking in the oven. I found this recipe after I had promised the kids caramel corn for movie night then the oven stopped working, this will be my go to recipe from now on, thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Authentic Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MacaroniMandy
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something that would be close to the rice they serve at our favorite mexican restaurant, which is better than any other rice we've had, and this is it. It was so good we fought over the leftovers!"

    Reviewed Unstuffed Pepper Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By bigwolverine
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become a staple in our house. If you don't like green peppers, like my family, it's easy to swap them for red or yellow peppers. I add in some chopped garlic while browning the beef and season with S&P and a dash or two of worcestershire and double the mushrooms."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to put together and a big hit at the bbq. My grocery store doesn't stock canned diced jalapeno so I used canned green chilies."

    Reviewed chia's gazpacho

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so easy to make! I'm going to serve this in tall shot glasses as an appetizer for a bridal shower."

    Reviewed Hob Nobs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tea Jenny
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids said these were awesome and I agree. Great to make spur of the moment since you don't have to wait for the butter to reach room temp. I tried to resist tinkering with the recipe but I ended up adding a pinch of salt and 1 tsp of cinnamon. Scooped out 1 TBS of batter for each cookie and ended up with 26 cookies. Baked @ 350 for 12min. We'll..."

    Reviewed Chicken Gyros for 2

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I even got my picky 5yr old to eat it, so a big THANK YOU! I used greek yogurt and ommited the dill, and added a little olive oil and lemon juice to the sauce. And added S&P to everything. ; )"

    Reviewed Antipasto Wraps

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By LoriInIndiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a simple weekend lunch and used spinach herb tortillas. I know cream cheese is popular in wraps but I'm not a fan. Next time I'll use light mayo. But the ingredient combo is excellent, I wouldn't have thought to use artichokes."

    Reviewed Simple Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites