Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #752343

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #752343

    From oak lawn, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soupa Avgolemono (Egg-Lemon Soup)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and easy to make."

    Reviewed Croutons

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Entire family loved including the kids."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spicy Mexican Chicken Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "i love this soup! it is delicious. i used fresh corn, a can of 10 oz. rotel instead of tomatoes and green chile separate, and used a veggie broth and milk and some leftover bbq'd chicken which i chopped up. What a great recipe, highly recommend."

    Reviewed Garlic Soup That Cures What Ails You (Aka Hangover Soup)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is SOOO good! The whole family likes it, even my husband who doesn't like garlic and the kids! Thanks for such a great recipe"

    Reviewed Rice Noodles With Thai Basil, Mint and Peanuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "sorry but i did not like this recipe at all."

    Reviewed Cream of Zucchini, Carrot and Cucumber Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lisa Dalgleish
    LinMarie says:

    "this soup was delicious and very easy to make - highly recommend!"

    Reviewed La Madeleine's Tomato-Basil Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  91 Reviews  |  By Philip and Karen Selwyn
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. i sauteed some onion and garlic minced and added to first step & added some parmesan cheese per other reviewers. All enjoyed, adults and kids!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "this is very good, i wonder if you cut the broth in 1/2 and used water what the difference would be, i will try next time. I only worry about the salt content with so many canned ingredients. also, interesting to note is this is very similiar to the marketday tortilla soup - which is a definite time saver."

    Reviewed Garlic Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "this soup was not that good in my family's opinion. it was too strong on garlic flavor - the kids were complaining the entire meal. i would not make again."

    Reviewed Tomato Gratin

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sue Freeman
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I loved this dish. Lots of garlic."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites