Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    DesiRay

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #753664

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Thanks for posting. It is rather spicy but my family likes it that way."

    Reviewed Awesome Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By bratty
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this for my family several times and we absolutely love it! Whenever I get a Chinese food craving this is my go to recipe. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Rocky Road Candy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this at Christmas and they were wonderful! So easy to make. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  451 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I followed the recipe exactly! My family (there's only 3 of us) ate the whole cake in 2 days! Thank you for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Croissant French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sooooooooo good! My family absolutely loved them. Thank you so much for posting this. My husband brought home a bunch of croissants and since there is only the 3 of us this was a great way to use some up. I cut the recipe for the cream cheese in half and I only made 4 croissants but i kept the other measurements the same. I garnished the..."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (40 people found this helpful) |  338 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe. My husband who is not a fan of sausage loved it. He actually thought I had used ground beef. I think the Stove Top is what really made this dish it gave a lot of flavor. Thanks so much for posting I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Puffy French Toast

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for my family and it was wonderful. Very simple but oh so good. Finally a recipe that I can use with plain old sandwich bread. Thank you so much! I'll be using this recipe from now on with no complaints!"

    Reviewed Tasty BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Sarah
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the best ribs we have ever eaten.......ANWHERE! So easy I made them last week for Sunday dinner and my husband loved them so much he brought more ribs home so I can make them again this week! THANKS again!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Barbecued Cocktail Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Christmas and everybody LOVED them! Very tasty! I didn't change a thing! I will be making these again!"

    Reviewed Hot and Tangy Wings Crock Pot Recipe

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "These wings were a huge hit at my families Christmas potluck! Everyone LOVED them! I will be making these again very soon! Thanks for an awesome recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites