Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Carissa230

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #754840

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By ElleFirebrand
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken turned out very tough for me and dry. It looked good and smelled amazing but I was disappointed."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful and so moist."

    Reviewed Buttered Egg Noodles (Best Ever)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By David Ball
    LinMarie says:

    "I also increased the amount of water but I also increased the butter and chicken bouillan as well. These noodles are delicious."

    Reviewed Cheddar Bar-B-Q Chicken Breasts!!!

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By Wende
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a simple and good dinner. Perfect meal for a weekday when you don't have a lot of time."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JKHoffman
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to use milk mixed with egg instead of buttermilk. The only problem I ran into was that afer they were cooked the breading came off in spots but it was delicious breading."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I left the chicken whole and it just fell apart when it came out of the crockpot. Put the chicken no buttered noodles and it was a perfect meal."

    Reviewed Bayou Pasta With Chicken ( Copycat Chili's Cajun Chicken Pasta )

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chalsea
    LinMarie says:

    "It was kind of missing something. The sauce seemed very bland to me."

    Reviewed Almost White Castle Hamburgers

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious and fulfilled my husbands craving for awhile. I used Hawaiian rolls as the dinner rolls."

    Reviewed French Dip-Crock Pot Recipe

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so simple!"

    Reviewed Meatball Subs (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so easy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites