Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #755421

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #755421

    From salem, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthified Easy No-Yeast Thin Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By the80srule
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the recipe exactly as listed and out came a perfect, thin, crispy crust that beats any other I've made at home... And it is ridiculously easy to boot. Thanks so much for sharing, this is my go-to crust now!"

    Reviewed Banana-Oat Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with 4 bananas, and substituted applesauce for the oil. Also sprinkled the tops with a little brown sugar and some oats. Super moist and yummy! They are denser than I expected but also filling, which makes them great for an on the go breakfast. I think I'll try with walnuts or raisins next time."

    Reviewed Easy Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By Adam K.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! It required minimal effort and the roast was so flavorful. I also rubbed it with about 6 cloves of fresh minced garlic and used beef broth instead of water. Added some baby carrots and red potatoes toward the end. Perfect sunday night dinner. This is now my go to recipe for pot roast!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake Bars With Cream Cheese Frosting!

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  118 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist and sooo amazing! I added 1/2 tsp of nutmeg and 1/2 tsp of clove to spice it up a bit. It was definitely a hit with my family. Plus it was super easy to make. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend loves blueberry muffins so I made these for him yesterday. They were a huge hit! I am not a huge muffin fan in general because so many recipes turn out dry or tasteless. These were so moist and sweet without going overboard! I didn't sprinkle sugar/nutmeg on the tops because he dislikes nutmeg, but they were obviously still great. Als..."

    Reviewed Quick Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Chose this recipe because it looked quick and easy. Taste was not bad but..... it was VERY dry. It split in half horizontally down the entire cake, so on top of the dryness-induced crumbling, I wasn't able to cut a whole piece from the entire cake... this has never happened to me before with a cake. I see others have had this problem too, so mayb..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By BB502
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cake With Coconut Pecan Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "holy cow this cake was amazing! I didn't have time to make the frosting but the cake itself was so moist and flavorful, and it was a huge hit. Next time I will make the frosting too and I'm sure it will be spectacular!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  508 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredibly moist and not too sweet... best chocolate cake I've ever had!"

    Reviewed Soft Batch Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "These really are the best oatmeal cookies I've ever tasted. Very buttery and soft... yum. I made them for my Dad who loves oatmeal cookies but hates the spices that most recipes call for. In my opinion they are usually bland without the spices, but these really are amazing! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites