Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Love Button & Jelly Bean

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #756573

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Teresa's Veal -or-Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "One word: YUM!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1009 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  378 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "After two hours in the crock pot, this had already burned (on low) but the pasta wasn't cooked. I let it go a little longer and the cheese was all burned, pasta still wasn't cooked. The meat tasted good, though! I'm going to look for a better crock pot and try again!"

    Reviewed Thick, Soft, and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I just took these out of the oven and my husband can't stop eating them. I used white chocolate chips and macadamia nuts. I missed the part about letting the butter soften and put it in the microwave- so ended up refrigerating dough for an hour. Totally worth it! Gooey on the inside if you eat them as soon as they come out of the oven, but pe..."

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Kathie O
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I made is just as directed and it was easy and tasty. I used frozen chicken and put it over mashed potatoes which was a little time consuming, next time I will throw it over noodles."

    Reviewed Basic Bagel (For the Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was pretty easy just took awhile. I let the bagel dough rise around 1 1/2 hours and next time I might let them go a little longer. This was my first time making bagels and I can't believe they came out tasting so well! They don't look wonderful, but it's the taste that counts :) Can't wait to try chocolate chip and asaigo cheese!"

    Reviewed Italian Cream Soda

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Epic Fail!! Reading through the reviews I found someone mention this was the same recipe that Olive Garden uses... That explains a lot. Next time your at Olive Garden try one. Then go to Johnny Corino's and try one. You'll never want an Italian Cream Soda any place else. Well, guess I have to keep looking until I can make one at home like at Corin..."

    Reviewed Easy Bread Machine Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By children from A to Z
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was ok. Crust was huge!! It was pretty sticky coming out of our breadmaker. Not wonderful, not terrible."

    Reviewed Watermelon Margarita

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "My fiance, who loves to drink so much I joke that he was a near alcoholic before he met me, loved this margarita when I made it! And 1. he's hard to please when it comes to cocktails, 2. I don't normally make them... so it must be wonderful!"

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We used chicken and it was so juicy and just like great fajitas from a Mexican restaurant."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites