Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sadieveggirl

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #757856

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fantastic Creamy Eggnog Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing and the first pie gone at a large Thanksgiving dinner. My husband requested I make another the day after."

    Reviewed Chocolate Ricotta Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent with white chocolate chips, Very moist, and decadent.."

    Reviewed Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great basic recipe to add anything to:). We had it plain and it was delicious."

    Reviewed Fondue Barbeque Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SB6
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad, but needed a lot more vinegar, sugar, liquid smoke and worchestershire sauce to overcome the ketchupy taste."

    Reviewed Mom's Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good as written, but fabulous when we added 1 t boullion, a few drops liquid smoke, 1/2 t pepper, and 1/4 c instant potatoes to thicken."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing with special dark chocolate chips. We like it best with only the first 2 c choc chips."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Minestrone

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sueie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and thick. I added some tahini at the end too. Yum."

    Reviewed Classic Pie Crust, Idiot Proof Step-By-Step Photo Tutorial

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "I used frozen crusts for convenience until this recipe as it is so easy, flaky, and delicious. I made it twice and found that it is very important to keep everything very cold while working."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Fluff Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, very sweet. I used the cheesecake flavored pudding instead of vanilla."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Puree

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "Great basic recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites