Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shells75

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #75805

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    54 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  254 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "like this really needs another review. I've made this so many times I can't count. just love it"

    Reviewed Barb's Gumbo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I'm going to do what I hate most about reviews. Say how much I love it and then how much I changed It. I didn't change much. I wanted to make a bigger quantity so I did half cup ea oil and flour and 4 cups chicken stock. I left out thyme and basil. Added thinly sliced turkey sausage (kind that looks like andouil..."

    Reviewed Greek Pastitsio

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "Pastitsio was actually on my bucket list for years to make and after going to a Greek Easter party where they served this that was it. My husband won't touch this so after the party I was determined to make this for myself. (Not the same day) It was the perfect size and I was able to cut leftovers into squares and freeze for me! Thank you..."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Zucchini or Carrot Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kate 8:)
    LinMarie says:

    "I used about 1 cup zucchini and 1/2 cup grated carrots, and honey, stoned ground whole wheat flour, cut the cinnamon and nutmeg in half.......this is really really good and making it again today"

    Reviewed Lee Hong's Cucumbers

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Cathy17
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent. I've been searching for a recipe like this for years. Thank you!!!!!"

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Exactly what I've been looking for instead of the same baked fish. Have made twice and will make again and again. You can use any fish you like. The sauce is amazing!"

    Reviewed Coconut Fried Shrimp With Dipping Sauce - Bobby Deen

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Everything Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "We used a deep fryer at 350 degrees. The shrimp came out perfect. Super good."

    Reviewed Mrs Allen's Date Loaf

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm just looking through my cookbook and realized I never reviewed this. This recipe is not to be overlooked!!! It is absolutely wonderful!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By itsjustme
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I made exactly as written except added a palmful of chopped pecans. A keeper for sure."

    Reviewed Lemon Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with a pondersa lemon off of a plant a friend gave me and it was very tasty! I used butter for the shortening. I am going to make again this week."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites