Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CeeGee

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #758742

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed " Ant" Kelly's London Broil Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By KJK #5
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my "go to" recipe for whenever I find London broil on sale. The only thing I do differently is to use low-sodium soy sauce. Perfect every time."

    Reviewed Pasta with Shrimp in Tomato Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful dish. Served it to the family and everyone requested that I make it again. Did not have any vermouth so used cooking wine instead. It was still very nice. This would be a good dish for company. I doubled the recipe and froze the leftovers, they turned out great too!
    I look forward to tyring it with the vermouth next time."

    Reviewed Mini Pecan Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished making these for the second time and they seem to get better each time I make them. First made them for Thanksgiving brunch and they were the most popular dish of the morning! Not a single one left. The first time I made them I used regular vegetable spray to coat the pan. I did have issues with crumbling then. This time I used ..."

    Reviewed Grrrrrilled Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give more than 5 stars I would! This is the easiest, best tasting way to make grilled chicken. I have made this many times and it ALWAYS tastes great. Thanks for a wonderful time-saving recipe."

    Reviewed Caprese Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Diet It Up
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good. Thanks Diet It Up for submitting this refreshing pasta salad. Since I used grape tomatoes, I found that I needed 1 and 3/4 cups of tomatoes to have enough to complete the ratio of pasta, cheese and tomatoes. Also, I personally love fresh basil and will add more next time I make this."

    Reviewed Grilled Veggie Panini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shannon Holmes
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is fabulous! I made a few changes to suit my personal tastes and it was still an absolute winner. My changes included: using ciabatta bread, using portabella mushrooms, and omitting the black olives. I also made a different sauce by heating red pepper flakes in olive oil, draining, and then mixing with prepared ranch dressing. The be..."

    Reviewed Salmon and Asparagus in Foil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "EASY,EASY,EASY and tastes great too! Cleanup is a breeze. The only suggestion I can make is to put more spices on the salmon before the asparagus is added."

    Reviewed Low Fat Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "What a treat to get a low fat version of an old favorite! Thanks Brooke it was gone before I knew it! The only problem I had was that the food processor took away the typical chunkiness of the traditional version of this dip. I will definitely make again, but next time will experiment without the food processor."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Devil's Food Cake (Cake Mix Doctor)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ann 3
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice cake! Very light and chocolaty, but unlike the other reviewer, did not seem extremely moist. Made with the perfect chocolate frosting which gave it the moistness I desired."

    Reviewed Low Fat Red Pepper Hummus

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Analisa
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first hummus recipe I have ever made. It turned out quite good and I even got some professed "hummus haters" to admit that it was pretty good. I did make the recipe as written (I only used 1/4 tsp cayenne) and some said it was too spicy, but not me!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites