Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JSkizzle

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #76001

    From Atlanta

    Flag as Inappropriate

    99 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms With Cream Cheese & Sausage

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Lissa Sprenne
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good and easy to make. I followed the recipe exactly as posted and they turned out great. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Dees Plain Old Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a few eggs to use up and this recipe came in handy. Great tasting and very easy to make. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy One-Bowl Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  199 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Vanilla cupcakes are my favorite and these were awesome. I followed the recipe exactly as posted. They were easy to make and tasted fantastic. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lowcountry Smothered Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By mightyro_cooking4u
    LinMarie says:

    "The pork chops turned out so tender and flavorful. I followed the recipe exactly as posted and cook time was right-on. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hooters Buffalo Wings Oven Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Dug
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked these wings and thought the coating made them turn out great in the oven, just like fried. I mixed the flour and spices in a big plastic bowl, added the wings and put the lid on, then shook a few times and they were all coated perfectly. Easy to dip in the sauce and easy to bake. I also lined my baking sheet w/foil. I didn't think they wer..."

    Reviewed Amish Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef53Kathy
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked the taste of the gravy with the chicken. I served it w/egg noodles and it was a delicious combo. This is great comfort food to me and easy to put together. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  464 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice and shortingredient list and super-easy to make. I used creamy pb and they turned out great. I got more cookies out of this because I made them on the small side. Awesome cookies for pb lovers. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, easy to make, and very tasty. I didn't change a thing and I would make again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fried Green Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Seausoon39
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at fried green tomatoes. I only made 2 tomatoes and followed the recipe exactly as written. They came out great. I enjoyed the buttery taste. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Rice and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I've eaten it at restaurants before but never tried to make it at home until now. I used frozen broccoli instead of fresh. My BF and friends devoured it and said it was great and everyone agreed I definitely need to make this again which I will. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites