Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nykat2004

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #760475

    From wallkill, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed THE BEST BUBBLES (For Children)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. My kids woke up this morning and decided they wanted to blow bubbles. I remember seeing this, took two minutes to mix up and they have been out there for almost an hour!!!"

    Reviewed Something Different Green Bean and Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. the only green bean casserole I ever make now. only change...my family MUST have their fried onion rings instead of Ritz. thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "As if you need another 5 star review...but this is funny. My daughter's friend who claims to be a vegetarian loved it. At first, I only served her noodles and sauce but after a couple bites she just wanted to 'taste' the meat. Well she ate the whole thing and said my food is so much better than her mom's!! Thank you."

    Reviewed The Quickest Swedish Meatball Recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By deb k
    LinMarie says:

    "Add me to the fan club. I used two cans of campbell's cream of chick w/herbs and some beef broth. I didn't have the sour cream and it didn't need the soy sauce. Cooked my meatballs (frozen) in that while my pasta was boiling and OMG...it tasted like I spent all day in the kitchen."

    Reviewed Onion Syrup Cough & Cold Remedy

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Glori-B
    LinMarie says:

    "I really WANTED to like this recipe. A cold & cough remedy that I could make in my own kitchen with just just two ingredients is just too good to be true...and it is. The taste wasn't so bad. It did not taste good but as far as 'medicines' go my kids didn't fight me too much (with the appropriate bribe;-)!! I had some myself and definitely nee..."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Dari Donovan
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and yummy. What more could you ask for?"

    Reviewed BLT Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "wow....that's good! I forgot to add the celery and my husband and i are debating if we should even add it 'the next time.' so good. thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage, Taters, Peppers and Onions Country Style

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By smiley_face
    LinMarie says:

    "what a great recipe to double or triple for large groups. I made this at our Family Reunion & it was a big hit.an awesome go-to to have on hand. thanks smiley"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken and Tortellini Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good even after I messed it up...I forgot to marinate the chicken the night before and was only able to let chicken sit in Italian Dressing for an hour or so. I also forgot to get the sun-dried tomatoes and it was still excellent. I don't think I'll bother with the tomatoes now... it was so good without them. Even better the next day. Tha..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites