Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kara kim

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #762197

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kalua Pig in a Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is legit! To stretch it out, add sliced cabbage for the last hour of cooking and stir it after a half hour. I always freeze the juices to pick out the fat and then add it back in and shred. I only do that because I don't like it slimy when I eat it for leftovers. Don't worry if you don't have Hawaiian sea salt because I honestly can't ..."

    Reviewed Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pretzel Dough

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By h jones
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly what I was looking for, thank you for posting. This tasted exactly like the super pretzels you get at ball parks with the cup of cheese."

    Reviewed Chicken Packets (Oamc)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "These sort of remind me of a hybrid between a Costco chicken bake from the food court and a pot pie. I didn't have any croutons so I used panko crumbs with bacon salt. I think with my next batch I'll add some peas to the mixture. I will definitely try this with left over smoked salmon and dill."

    Reviewed Magic Marshmallow Crescent Puffs

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Major crowd pleaser. No one can quite figure out what is in the middle and they are always shocked when I tell them a marshmallow. Make sure they crescent rolls are super cold because the warmth from your hands can make them pretty slippery and hard to fold up."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinade for Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Nan's Classic Mustard Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Benihana Japanese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Andy Wold
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cheap Cheddar Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Divaconviva
    LinMarie says:

    "How could something so easy taste so good? I used white sticky rice instead of brown rice, peas and carrots instead of broccoli, doubled the garlic, and I seasoned the chicken with peppered bacon salt. Savory and rich!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites