Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Willimemo

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #763153

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Farfalle Con Pollo E Spinaci

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe many times. Each time it tastes a little better and I can cook it a little faster. I usually forget to get shallots, but onions work well. I always had more garlic and more cheese."

    Reviewed Pasta Fagioli

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe, but would have liked a little bit more of a tomato flavor. I used to eat this dish in Italy all the time and it was close, but not the same. I wish I had taken one of the reviewers suggestions of putting the stewed tomatoes in a processor. The chunks are just too big next to the small shelled pasta. I will make this again,..."

    Reviewed Christmas Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the hint of orange juice in the batter. I took one person's suggestion of putting the orange sugar glaze on it, but I added some orange zest into the glaze to give it more of a punch of flavor"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. I added more barbecue sause and Worcestershire sause because I like it a little spicy. Didn't have dry mustard, but regular mustard was fine. I added a tiny bit of cumin and curry powder too."

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "The dish was okay. I really wasn't that impressed with it."

    Reviewed Halloween Tombstone Treats

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really fun to make. I used only frosting to seal the cookie to the Rice Krispie treats and it worked fine. I couldn't find any candy pumpkins. They never seem to be anywhere when you are actually looking for them. Instead I used gummy worms and they looked great. People commented on how creepy they looked with the worms"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Steak Au Poivre

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't eat meat, but I made this steak for someone special and he loved it. I was a little over whelmed by all the steps in this recipe, but it is a lot easier than it looks. I ended up getting too big of a steak and it took longer to cook. Next time I will be sure to get a 6oz steak."

    Reviewed Scallion Bread Appetizers

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By AMD918
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick and easy. Anyone can make these"

    Reviewed Cauliflower-Leek Bake (1 Point)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mama2boys
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fruited Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lisa Lou Who
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites