Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Buckwheatjr.

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #763736

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turtle Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By These hands can cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and rich, this one's a keeper."

    Reviewed Mom's Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cxstitcher
    LinMarie says:

    "For some reason the crust disappeared after baking and it was watery at the bottom. Maybe it's because I used apples from the tree in my backyard, or something was wrong with the crust recipe I used? But it tasted good anyway. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Burrito

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Brenda in NJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, basic recipe that was simple to prepare and pleasant to eat. Instead of using a microwave oven, I simply placed the ingredients in a tortilla. This would be fantastic with peppers and tomatoes. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Homemade Oreos -- Pure Goodness, Minus the Yucky Additives

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LindseyKay
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good, but I had a little trouble putting them together. I tried melting the butter in the batter, but it was too dry. Maybe next time I'll add milk or water to soften it. The sugar filling was also dry. I think 1 1/2 cups would have been enough sugar. And instead of slightly flattening the spoonfuls of batter, I had to press very h..."

    Reviewed The Bestest Butter Cookies (Rolled)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. The cookies keep their shape well. This will definitely become a regular. Thank you!"

    Reviewed 4 Ingredient Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By a_happy_goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, quick, and delicous! I used a can of peaches in heavy syrup, and chopped them up to a smaller size. A full 5 stars from me. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pecan Stuffed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sassy in da South
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and oh so delicous. The pecans add a delightful crunch. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Dipped Strawberries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Tisme
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so easy, elegant, and delicous! I would definitely make these again. Thank you so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Paul Newman's Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "A scrumptious recipe! I ended up using more nutmeg than called for, and didn't use as much cream. I also didn't chop the spinach, but left it whole. The family loved it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sergeant Ray's Beef & Pepper Wrap

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #484182
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I used mayonnaise, bell peppers, and provolone cheese. The peppers add a nice crunch Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites