Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ninjafluff

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #763825

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Habanero Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Coreyon
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good stuff! Everyone at work liked these and said that the heat was a nice contrast to the sweetness of the cookies. This made 3 1/2 dozen for me, and they were all gone by the end of the day. This recipe also seems very easy to modify, so I'll have to change up some of the sweets in it next time."

    Reviewed Japanese Ghoulash

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By heathermilbrandt
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really surprised at how well this turned out. I added a few seasonings to the ground beef (garlic and onion powder, salt, pepper, and some oregano for the heck of it) and it turned out pretty good from the pan. Let it sit overnight, and wow, the leftovers are even better than the first time! Next time I make this, I'll add some scallions ..."

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Jtrillich
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! Made a double batch and took them to the office this morning. They didn't even last 30 minutes, and I've heard nothing but rave reviews about them. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Ciabatta (Italian Slipper Bread)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Lisa Pizza
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definitely a keeper. Made this a few days ago, then doubled the recipe and made it again the next day after the first two loaves mysteriously vanished... It's great dipped in olive oil, and if you make the loaves a little on the thin side, it makes for a very tasty Italian sandwich. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Outrageous Boston Cream Pie Cupcakes!

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic! Made them for Valentine's day, and they went over very well. When I mixed the pudding with the half and half, it set rather rapidly, so I had a lot of chunks to fold into the whipped cream. I think next time I'll mix the pudding up and pour immediately into the whipped cream, it might make it mix a lot more evenly."

    Reviewed Kama-Meshi (Yokokawa Style Rice Casserole)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe here, goes really well with cold weather. The bamboo shoots made it smell rather odd when cooking, but maybe that's just me. The rice, on the other hand, was outstanding! This one is a keeper."

    Reviewed "buffalo Wild Wings" Medium Wing Sauce Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Eastomgm
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never buy buffalo sauce again! It's been a while since I last had BWW's medium sauce, but this tastes like what I remember. Great stuff, thanks!"

    Reviewed Broccoli & Rice Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "5 words say it all: "Don't bother me, I'm eating!" Easy recipe to make, and a lot of ways to tweak the taste. I used homemade chicken broth instead of canned, which added a great deal of depth to the flavor. Also reheats very well for leftovers the next day. Good stuff!"

    Reviewed The Best Chocolate Cake (Really!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm going to have to agree, this really IS the best chocolate cake! Very rich, but worth every bit of effort. I made this for my wife's birthday this year, and she liked it so much she wouldn't even share it with ME! I made this as a layer cake, and I must say that on top of being delicious, it made for a gorgeous cake."

    Reviewed Chicken Caesar Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By linzee #1
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo good!! I've been looking for a recipe like this for some time now. I love lasagna, but I was looking for something a bit different, and this is definitely it! Instead of using the bottled alfredo sauce, I ended up using the alfredo sauce in recipe #76 and some garlic roast chicken from the night before. Since I'm a bacon fiend, I had to..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites