Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Q & A's Mom

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #764068

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Batter Waffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome waffles. This is a great basic, no fuss recipe. I have another recipe for waffles that my family really likes too, but it's so time consuming. I have now put that recipe on the back burner for when I get requests for them; otherwise, this is my go to waffle recipe. Everyone who has had these waffles loves them. Thank you so much ..."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  449 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot believe that I have still not rated this recipe. I have made these now over a dozen times and everytime they are a hit. Thank you so much for posting and making me look so good in front of my family and friends. Everyone is always so impressed when I serve these wonderful french toast."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganov (Stroganoff)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner last night. Everyone devoured it. I did leave it to simmer more than recommended. Instead of the 15 minutes, I left for 25 and the meat was so tender. Thank you so much for posting. It's making it into my favorites."

    Reviewed Margarita Cheesecake Pie (Easy No-Bake)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and refreshing. Easy to make. Will be making again soon. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Madeira Beef and Bay Leaf Kebabs (Espetada)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious and easy to make. I did tweak the recipe a little we used 1/2 red wine vinegar and 1/2 madeira wine. As LoversDream said you need to try this, it's to die for!! We served this with a green salas and saffron rice. Thank you so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Crispy Tilapia

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  123 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! My son would not stop raving about this fish. The coating was cruchy and the fish was moist. My parents came over the next day after I made this fish and it was still crispy. My mother said it was like something from a restaurant. Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! These were absolutely wonderful. I have always had a hard time making pancakes. I don't know why. But, with this recipe; I have become a master at the art of pancake making.
    Thank you so much for posting. Will NEVER used another pancake recipe in my life."

    Reviewed saffron orzo with asparagus

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night and it was delicious. The combination of the asparagus and saffron was wonderful. Absolutely decadent. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  653 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken is so delicious and easy to make. My husband, who is a very picky eater enjoyed this so much that he asked for it the next night for dinner. Thank you for posting!!"

    Reviewed Greek Lemon Pilaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderul Pilaf. My whole family enjoyed it, I did add more lemon than what recipe called for only because we like lemon a lot. Thank you for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites