Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Q & A's Mom

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #764068

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed A-1 Pot Roast Chuck Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "As other reviewers have mentioned; I was also skeptical about the ingredient combination.
    This is awesome. Thank you so much for posting and saving Sunday Dinner for our family."

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, Awesome, Awesome and Simple, Simple, Simple. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Ashley's Crock Pot Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By AshleyNeicole
    LinMarie says:

    "These ribs are absolutely wonderful. Ashley, I discovered your recipe about 2 months ago and I have already made this recipe 6 times. My family loved these and the last time I made them we had some, not many left over. My husband took them to work for lunch the next day and all of the correctional officers went crazy for them. Thank you for making..."

    Reviewed Basic Batter Waffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  141 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome waffles. This is a great basic, no fuss recipe. I have another recipe for waffles that my family really likes too, but it's so time consuming. I have now put that recipe on the back burner for when I get requests for them; otherwise, this is my go to waffle recipe. Everyone who has had these waffles loves them. Thank you so much ..."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot believe that I have still not rated this recipe. I have made these now over a dozen times and everytime they are a hit. Thank you so much for posting and making me look so good in front of my family and friends. Everyone is always so impressed when I serve these wonderful french toast."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganov (Stroganoff)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Leggy Peggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner last night. Everyone devoured it. I did leave it to simmer more than recommended. Instead of the 15 minutes, I left for 25 and the meat was so tender. Thank you so much for posting. It's making it into my favorites."

    Reviewed Margarita Cheesecake Pie (Easy No-Bake)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and refreshing. Easy to make. Will be making again soon. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Madeira Beef and Bay Leaf Kebabs (Espetada)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious and easy to make. I did tweak the recipe a little we used 1/2 red wine vinegar and 1/2 madeira wine. As LoversDream said you need to try this, it's to die for!! We served this with a green salas and saffron rice. Thank you so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Crispy Tilapia

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  123 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! My son would not stop raving about this fish. The coating was cruchy and the fish was moist. My parents came over the next day after I made this fish and it was still crispy. My mother said it was like something from a restaurant. Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  379 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! These were absolutely wonderful. I have always had a hard time making pancakes. I don't know why. But, with this recipe; I have become a master at the art of pancake making.
    Thank you so much for posting. Will NEVER used another pancake recipe in my life."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites