Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #764284

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #764284

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Flour Tortilla Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so happy I tried this recipe. My husband loves rolled dumplings, but frankly I am too lazy to even try to make them. I saw this recipe and thought I would give it a try, I am so happy I did. My husband loved it! This is pure comfort food and I am sure I will make it often. Thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Ham Barbecue Sandwiches Pittsburgh Style

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By UrbanYogaMommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my! This is just as I remember from my childhood days growing up in Beaver Falls, PA, many, many years ago! I am so happy to find this recipe. It as been a very long time since I have had one of these sandwiches, but I promise it will be a regular at my house from now on. Thank you for bringing back a memory from my childhood."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Spanish Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for dinner tonite and had to write a review. They were very easy to prepare and the taste was wonderful! I would not change a thing. This is going straight into my favorites cookbook and I will be making them often. Thank you for such a quick and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Meat & Potato Patties for Dogs

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The Daycare Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "My biscon poo is a very picky eater. I made these for him and he scarfed them down in minutes! I have never seen him enjoy his food so much. I will make this often. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed " You Bring the Macaroni Salad," Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Shae
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe that I have been looking for. I love marcaroni salad but could never make it with just the right taste I like. I don't like all the green peppers or celery that most recipes have. I think the secret is the 1/2 mayo and 1/2 Miracle Whip. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Microwave Poached Egg on Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "I am diabetic so I have to eat breakfast, but in the mornings I never feel like cooking. This morning I decided to try this and let me tell you I am hooked! This took just a few minutes and I had breakfast! Tasted so good. I will be making this often. Thanks Trisha !"

    Reviewed Asian Green Beans in a Snap

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Midwest Maven
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these tonight to go with recipe#145038 Caramelized Baked Chicken legs/wings. They were so good and went great with the chicken. The prep was so easy and turned a can of green beans into a dish that I could serve to guests and no one would know how easy it was. I know I will be making these a lot! Thank you."

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these tonight and they were wonderful! Both DH and I were licking our fingers! This recipe will go straight into my Favorites Cookbook! I followed the recipe exactly and the legs were caramalised and lick smacking good. I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Hurry up Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By swiz58
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight with some bone-in chicken thighs. WOW - I will be making this often. The sauce is yummy and the chicken is so moist! Even DH liked it and asked that I make it again! I think the sauce would be good on pork chops also - I will try that next and let you know."

    Reviewed Chicken Hurry

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight with some bone-in chicken thighs. WOW - I will be making this often. The sauce is yummy and the chicken is so moist! Even DH liked it and asked that I make it again! I think the sauce would be good on pork chops also - I will try that next and let you know."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites