Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gingin7

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #764750

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Authentic Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By catalinacrawler
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Hot and Spicy Crab Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By l0ve2c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Loved the cottage cheese instead of mayo, I had some leftover grilled pineapple, so chopped that and added it, along with some chopped olives. Yummy!! Thanks for submitting! I forgot the stars!"

    Reviewed Healthy and Delicious Mongolian Beef and Vegetables

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Denise J
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was great! Love the versatility...I had differrent veggies on hand, mushrooms, onion, carrot and broccoli. It was delish, good balance of flavor, and perfect use for that last garlic bean sauce in the fridge! Thanks for posting Denise! I forgot the stars!"

    Reviewed Earthquake Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Everybody loved this cake! Loved that it doesn't need frosting. Thanks for posting! I forgot the stars!"

    Reviewed Super Crispy Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious Kittencal! Thanks for another winner post!"

    Reviewed Frito Lay Bean Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By TWeddi
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a double recipe and took it to work...It was devoured! It tastes like the FL dip and that little can is expensive! Thanks for posting it TWeddi!"

    Reviewed Sarah's Tilapia

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By blueguitargirl1985
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and delicious! Thanks for posting this recipe blueguitargirl1985!"

    Reviewed Broccoli With Cashews and Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I followed the recipe but I toasted the cashews and cooked the broccoli in the microwave for 5 minutes. I'm so grateful that I stumbled this recipe. Thanks for this posting DrGaellon!"

    Reviewed Candied Almonds

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Microwave Caramels

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good! And easy! Like Feisty Redheaded I sprinkled some flaked salt. So, so good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites