Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #765036

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #765036

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy and Quick Hamburger and Rice Dinner

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Jenny Frenny
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great basic recipe. It was very easy, quick, and simple. I forgot to add the cheese, which I figure just means a few less calories, and it was still very good. You can easily add other veggies to it or add some spices to change the flavor around."

    Reviewed S'mores Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! Made these for a potluck, had 2 plates and thought I would only need 1. People went back inside to get the second plate when 1/2 the people were disappointed that they didn't get one. I couldn't measure the butter easily, so I don't know how much I used, but it was good. Let one pan cool overnight before I cut it and tho..."

    Reviewed Low Sodium/Low Fat Cream of Soup Mix Substitute

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By WindLass
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this for about a year or maybe a little longer. You really can't tell a difference. Sometimes I don't like cooking it when I am in a hurry, but it is worth it. It's cheaper and healther than canned cream of .... soup. Thank you for this recipe."

    Reviewed Hamburger Budget Stretch

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By 4Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "Based on the reviews I only used one cup of oatmeal, and I used the quick oats. this was great, I feel like it almost doubled the amount of meat I had to begin with, and I couldn't tell a difference with the meal I made."

    Reviewed College Scrapple

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Krystal Shankle
    LinMarie says:

    "I first used the Hamburger Budget stretch (Recipe #136773) recipe, then I made this. It was good, it was cold by the time I ate it, but I just popped it in the microwave for a few seconds. I have a ton of leftovers. I think it would be good with carrots and peas as well. I ate it with beer biscuits and that really added a great touch!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe several times. It is a favorite around my house. my boyfriend loves it and we often have friends over when we eat it. our favorite restraunt is sonny's bbq and this is just as good and alot cheaper. thanks!"

    Reviewed Low-Sugar, Low-Fat, Low-Cal Chocolate Fudge

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "No way you could tell this was low fat and low cal. This is rich, but I love it. I am not sure my boyfriend will like the richness as much."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites