Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Queen Emily

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #765559

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Individual Beef Wellington W/ Mushroom Pate

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By deinemuse
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions given and I ended up with a soggy mess of dough and overcooked meat. Some more direction in regards to wrapping the pastry around the meat would be great. I would say that the mushroom filling had nice flavor, but it didn't seem there was enough of it to make up for the lack of pate. The recipe would also do well to ha..."

    Reviewed Soft Pretzels

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MacChef
    LinMarie says:

    "I want to eat these again. I salted all of them and also added parmesan cheese to a few of them, all of them were delicious. They are even better than the pretzels I enjoy at Rock Bottom Brewery."

    Reviewed Crepe Batter

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Wendelina
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! I subtracted a little bit of butter on the first try, so I can't say that I followed it exactly."

    Reviewed Fire-Roasted Tomato Chipotle Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Realtor by day, Chef by night
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Crescent Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mrs.R
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great. I put a vegetarian twist on it and used pinto beans and rice instead of beef, which worked out well. I poured in some extra spices and crushed red pepper to give it a kick. Next time I am thinking about putting in some pepper jack cheese. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Ellie's Chorizo & Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is easy, tasty and inexpensive. It was very spicy, which I like, but if you have picky eaters in your house, I'de be careful with the Jalapeno. My mother suggested using crushed red pepper instead of jalapeno, which I haven't tried but I'm sure would adjust the flavor. I will definitely make this dish again!"

    Reviewed Magic Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "The Magic Brownies were a hit at my office! The prep time was accurate, the recipe was easy and I did not have one problem. The whole pan of brownies was excellent, even the brownies from the edge of the pan. I'll definitely use this recipe again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites