Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    javorice

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #76574

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coconut Pound Cake (Using Coconut Milk)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By chef_cmontes
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Used a little bit less sugar/personal preference/. Just perfect balanced taste. I like it with cup of milk or coffee. I just have to be careful not to eat whole loaf(-:."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Honey Glazed Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "It's the easiest and the best recipe I ever did in bread machine. It's no fail recipe. The fresh one are like from heaven. Just made it second time in 24 hours as they magically disappeared over night. The house smells so good. It's fragrance you cannot buy anywhere (-:. Followed the recipe to the T."

    Reviewed Maple Roasted Almonds With Fleur De Sel Les Fougeres

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "My #1 recipes of all the times. I master it to perfection. I mean timing as the recipe is just perfect as written. I stir it first time after 10 minutes and after that after 5 minutes and when it looks antsy /term which I made - it looks like many small bubbles are just attached to almonds/ It's the right time to take it out and add salt.I bake it..."

    Reviewed Chicken With Parmesan Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Balanced flavor. Wonderful smell. Everybody enjoyed it with no yokes pasta. Hubby made it as surprise and without chilling time and it turned out great!Fresh mushroom were great with parmesan cheese and sweet paprika. Went to my "a must to do again" folder."

    Reviewed Sufganiot (Hanukkah Jelly Doughnuts)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't say anything about the dough but I can tell you how you can put the jam in before frying.When the dough is ready, roll it out on floured surface to about 1/2 inch. You will have to do it in two batches.Use top of glass or cookie cutter to cut circles. Put 1/2 of tsp of jam on half of the circles, cover with the other half of circles, flat..."

    Reviewed Croatian Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By nitko
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup!Taste to my liking.I used dry wild mushrooms which I have from 2 years ago which I picked up in forest in Europe. I followed the recipe exactly and I would not change a thing! And tomorrow soup will be even better. Thanks nitko."

    Reviewed Peaches and Cream Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and easy recipe. Very tasty and I had all ingredients at home. Made it for special guests from Japan and they loved it. I used organic cane sugar 1:1 amount and it was just right taste. Will do it again and again...keeper."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Garlic Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Goodies from Grandma's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it. Simple and tasty. I am using as a cream cheese spread with just a tablespoon of whipped cream."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites