Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AshOr721

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #766542

    From Bellevue, Nebraska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Country Cornbread Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely perfect. Usually I cannot stand stuffing but everyone in my family, including me, ate this right up! So yummy. We took out the celery and I added a tad bit of Celery salt. YUM!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By DianaC
    LinMarie says:

    "The bulk of this recipe isn't too bad, but it definitely needed some kick. On top of adding a lot more salt we added 1/2 tsp of chipolte chili powder, a finely diced jalapeno, and 1/4 tsp cayenne. I cooked the chicken on the stove and then cut it up really small too. Served with crushed tortilla chips and cheese. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Kelly's Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOO GOOD! We obviously ommited the ingredients we didn't like and I added corn to it as well and it turned out great. I adjusted the serving size to to fit just my husband and I. Let it sit on LOW for about 1.5 hrs and then on high for the last 30 minutes. Served over rice! Definitely going to make again!-Ok I have made this three times since ..."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is supper yummy! My hubby even liked it and he isn't a huge ASPARAGUS fan if it's not cooked on the grill. I trimmed my spears and then put em in a ziploc bag and add Garlic Salt and Olive Oil. It was super good and I sprinkled some fresh grated parmesan cheese on 'em for the last couple mintues. HEAVEN!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Cordon Bleu Pockets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby and I loved this one-the second time. We aren't huge fans of swiss, but I did shredded steak and provolone with the garlic crescent rolls and they were SO GOOD! Highly suggest."

    Reviewed Grilled Flank Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "Hmmm, mine didn't turn out right I think. I think I needed to marinate it longer, but has a good base flavor. I'll most likely try this again."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1617 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    ""THIS IS THE BEST ROAST YOU'VE EVER MADE"-My Hubs! Thanks so much, we loved this. The juice blended together so well and made a nice gracy to keep the raost moist. I added a few chopped red potatoes and this was a very yummy and filling supper. Will be making again very soon-by request!"

    Reviewed Marinated Flank Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Well I let this marinate for about 3 hours. My husband loved it but I was kind of indifferent. Not as tender as I thought but that could have been due to a number of things."

    Reviewed Easy Really Quick Parmesan-Garlic Chicken (Or Fish)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Grannydragon
    LinMarie says:

    "This wasn't too bad. My husband really seemed to like it. I grated the parmesan fresh and I think that might be why it turned out a little different but still, very good."

    Reviewed Grilled Potatoes or Roasted Potatoes on the Grill

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe helped me figure out how to cook potatoes on the grill, but we changed it quite a bit. We don't have a grate for our grill so we use aluminum foil. Spray the bottom with Pam, put in potatoes with some butter, garlic salt, and pepper. On the grill for 30 and they are cooked and absolutely yummy. Thanks for gettin me started."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites