Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cooked

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #767470

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Polenta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never had polenta before and this was amazing! I have now made it many times, sometimes exactly as written, and other times I have added herbs and such and each time it was delicious! Thank you DrGaellon for introducing my family to polenta!"

    Reviewed Oil Free Oven Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By katdi
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this many times now. We love it. I like that it has no oil. It is flavourful, and goes with almost anything. I have added chicken/ sausage to it at the beginning to make it a one pot meal. Thanks for a great recipe katdi!"

    Reviewed Garlic Cheese Quick Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Quiltingqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this in the oven right now and it smells divine! Used a garlic seasoning mix and that is the only change I made. If it tastes as good as it smells, I will be ever so happy! If it doesn't I will be back to alter my review."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Meringue Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BestTeenChef
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my crafty ladies and it was really good. I had just a few blueberries in the fridge and instead of throwing them away, I threw them in. YUM! It was a hit, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cherry Surprise

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "It wouldn't be Christmas or a shower without these morsels of yumm! I don't use the graham crumbs, I use coconut. They are good either way and look really pretty on a plate."

    Reviewed Zucchini and Parmesan Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Tisme
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed your recipe exactly and this was really good. I love having a savoury bread to make with zucchini! Thanks for positng it!"

    Reviewed Didi's "I Can't Believe You Used Up My Whole Box of Cheerios" Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these as part of dainty trays for a celebration of life and everyone tried them. They are easy, tasty and adults felt good eating them, not only children. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Graymare47 # 252632
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really wonderful. I made them for a celebration of life. I iced them with a cinnamon, vanilla icing and they went fast! Thank you, this one will be made many times!"

    Reviewed Special K Marshmallow Treats!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1512146
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so versatile and easy to make. I have now made them with all sorts of different cereals that had just a little left in the box and they have all turned out great. These make a good snack and a good substitute for breakfast in a hurry. They taste really good too!"

    Reviewed Make-Ahead Cheesy Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Christmas dinner with a prime rib for friends and family and they were really good. I will certainly make these again! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites