Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ammi

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #767712

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1217 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these about a handful of times and my kids/friends/family members all love them. A LOT! They are sooooo easy and taste sooooooo amazing! My son's 8th birthday is next week and he begged me to make these instead of a cake."

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect. i have never really liked hummus until now! amazing! although i didn't add any tahini. the rest i kept the same. i am in love!!! thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  223 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "recipe improvement: i let the bread set out for 24 hours before served...gave it a bit more "crispness" depends on how bad your kids have been...you may give them a side of mustard or ketchup dipping sauce."

    Reviewed Angel Food Ice Cream Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this recipe from a magazine and I made it a few nights ago. OH MY GOSH it is amazing. by far the best ice cream cake i've ever had in my life....and I love love LOVE ice cream cake! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Liquid Flavored Coffee Creamer

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By excellentlee
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful! my taste-buds and wallet thank you very much :)"

    Reviewed Black Pepper Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate black pepper...don't like it in any of my food, but was really curious about this recipe. I tried it and to my surprise, liked it! It's a weird combo but pretty good"

    Reviewed Eggnog Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I took a batch of these to work....EVERYONE wanted the copy of this recipe. I would give this one 10 stars if I could."

    Reviewed Coconut Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I added chocolate chips to these...wow! yummy!!!"

    Reviewed World's Best Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I strayed from my family recipe of butter cookies for this...and i'm glad I did :) shhhh.....don't tell my mom though"

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  505 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my god these are amazing when they are fresh out of the oven and hot and gooey!!!!! numnumnumnumnum!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites