Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #767985

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #767985

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizzeria Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "i was looking for a sauce that needed on tomato paste i was out of tomato sauce. this taste great with no "twang" to it! no bitterness. i love it! thanks"

    Reviewed Super Fantastic Cinnamon Rolls (Bread Machine Recipe)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Quest4ZBest
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. i will make again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Quick Bread (Abm Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LaJuneBug
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice. better than a mix."

    Reviewed Michigan Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "i dont know what is was, maybe it eas the sour cream in the recipe, but the meatballs had a strange texture to them kind of mushy in the center. and the cream of chicken soup part just dont belong in this recipe. i dont think i will make this one again. but hey to each his own."

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Style Pizza Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "it's recipes like this one that makes my glad i invested $50.00 in a bread machine. This is by far the best pizza crust i ever ate. i make this crust offen. i even made hot pockets using this dough. i even poured a mixture of eggs over the plain dough and added chedar cheese and pieces of bacon to make a breakfast pizza, this dough is very useable..."

    Reviewed Granny's Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic bisquits. i was looking for the perfect bisquit recipe to make chicken bisquit sandwichs. this was perfect recipe. they were moist on the inside and a little crispy and flaky on top. i will make this bisquit recipe often. it's very important not to kneed it to much or your bisquits will be tough."

    Reviewed Solo Chicken Breast Teriyaki Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "very simple recipe. but has a lot of flavor. i derved over white rice"

    Reviewed Chewy Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Kelleigh
    LinMarie says:

    "very good brownies! i thought they would taste to cocoa like but they just had a rich chocolate taste. they were crispty on top and chewy in the center. they ment in your mouth. the smell from the oven made it hard for me to keep the family away from them long enough to cool! i used butter flavored crisco instead of butter."

    Reviewed Italian Dinner Rolls (Abm)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By P.B.&Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a tasty roll! iv'e made it many times, when i have a few left over which is rare, i cut them in cubes and bake them on a cookie sheet in the oven for 5 min. then i let them cool on a plate. i put them in a ziplock bag and save for soup or salad as croutons."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites