Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lorraineinSpain

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #768958

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2808 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy, cooke dit longer as had whole chicken thighs, was sticky and yummy and everyone in the family liked it, i was a little cautious on the chilli but wish i had added more!!"

    Reviewed Amaretto Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Shawnee TX
    LinMarie says:

    "Love, love, love this chicken dish! Its so easy to do and very tasty. I have made it for two parties I have gone to and each time someone has asked for the recipe."

    Reviewed Leek Soup With Toasted Swiss Croutons

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this soup and have now made it 3 times, I have made a few changed to lower the fat, and didn't make the croutons as I am dieting!!!"

    Reviewed Leftover Chicken Coconut Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By lena olafsson
    LinMarie says:

    "omg i am so sorry but this is the only recipe on this site that i have tried and none of us liked it, i think it may have been the mustard seeds, but it tasted awful. I had to do some serious tinkering to make it edible."

    Reviewed Bacon Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Madson7
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this so much, I made this a while back and the kids and me loved it, then I managed to lose the recipe(?) and made one very similar, we were not impressed and i couldn't think what was missing.....the oregano!!! It makes all the difference from bland to very very tasty.
    Thank you for posting (I know have it printed out and stashed in ..."

    Reviewed Banana Smoothie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KiwiMegan
    LinMarie says:

    "one word sums this up...'yummy'"

    Reviewed Delicious Chilli Con Carne

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Punchin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my family the other night it was fabulous even though I didn't have the cinnamon stick and I used chilli powder as I didnt have a fresh chilli (its easier to control the heat for my children too)Thank you for posting this very tasty chilli recipe ."

    Reviewed Brazilian Chicken With Coconut Milk Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sassy in da South
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good, the only thing I added was a 1 1/2 teaspoons of sugar and added the chicken pieces back to the sauce to finish off cooking.Will definitely be cooking this again."

    Reviewed Zesty Low-Fat Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy!!!"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Bake: Bacon, Leeks, and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!! The sauce was soooo tasty only one thing i will do next time is blanch the leeks very quickly in boiling water as we found them a litte 'raw' for our liking."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites