Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SweetT

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #769504

    From Montevallo, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Moussaka

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't skip the cinnamon, it makes it!"

    Reviewed Pretty Dog Gone Easy Jambalaya Jambalaya

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Heather Reynolds in Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! This will be a regular in our house. Easy and tasty, Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2785 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "A regular in my household! I also use a little cornstarch to thicken up the sauce. I serve it with rice and egg rolls!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Roast and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  63 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Being from Alabama, like another reviewer said, I had also never heard about Pork roast and Sauerkraut. I made this last night and my husband has raved about it ever since. He took some to work with him today and said he couldn't wait for lunch. I will definately make this again, it is so easy and good! The mashed potatoes go great with it!"

    Reviewed Kung Pao Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really didn't care for this chicken. It was dry and we didn't like the peanuts in it. I think it would have been better if we had left out the nuts."

    Reviewed Ratatouille in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Will make again, thanks!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  109 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tasty. Next time I will add some salt to the meat and rice mixture. I had to "nuke" them in the microwave because they were still a tad pink in the middle. Maybe next time I will just chop everything up and put it in a casserole dish."

    Reviewed Chicken Wings in Honey BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "My guest and I really loved this recipe. It was for easy and tasty."

    Reviewed Awesome Bacon-Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Everone loved this Dip and I was asked for this recipe multiple times! Thanks Manda!"

    Reviewed Gambas Al Ajillo (Shrimp W/ Garlic) Catalonia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this shrimp recipe! I like a lot of lemon taste on my shrimp and this was perfect. I served it over rice."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites