Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Claudia Dawn

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #76951

    From Goshen, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    342 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Alton Brown's Baked Brown Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Seedbeads
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & comes out perfect."

    Reviewed Broiled Parmesan Tilapia (Low-Carb)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster® Nantucket Baked Cod by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Michelle_My_Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't rated this yet; I've made it SO many times. So quick and easy. I use the spray butter and canned diced tomatoes over and around the fish with a generous dash of parmesan. Very good and healthy too."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I doubled the melted butter that goes on top."

    Reviewed Coq Au Vin (Chicken Braised in Red Wine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I used skinless, boneless chicken thighs that I browned in canola oil and turkey bacon that I cooked in the microwave and broke into bits; otherwise followed the recipe. I finished off in the oven and served over mashed potatoes. What a yummy comfort food."

    Reviewed Baked Breaded Cod

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By TXOLDHAM
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars for taste & ease of preparation. A great week-night recipe."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By KitKat54
    LinMarie says:

    "This is something that I'd make again. Good recipe and quick to fix."

    Reviewed Olive-Mozzarella Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! As usual, it tasted better the 2nd day. I doubled the olives, used fresh mushrooms and a 20 oz jar of spaghetti sauce. Next time I think I'll make it in advance keeping the chicken separate from the sauce until ready to bake, then add shredded (not sliced) mozzarella during the last 20 minutes of cooking realizing that it will t..."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Crescent Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ludwigj
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for the kids for a quick lunch. They loved them. Giving 5 stars for a quick and easy recipe that older kids who are responsible with an oven can make for themselves."

    Reviewed Runza

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Jen Wiehl
    LinMarie says:

    "Good for a change of pace. I tried to remain to the tried & true recipe but couldn't help myself by adding a sprinkle of garlic salt to the hamburger while cooking. After I added the cabbage and onions, there wasn't enough moisture (grease) left to cook the cabbage, so I added a 10 oz. can of beef broth and cooked it until all the ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites