Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cooking_with_gass

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #770104

    From lancaster, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuscan Onion Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Italian Kale With Turkey Sausage and Penne

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PhoodPhight
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Antipasto Picnic Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this for my anniversary weekend with my bf. we had it as part of a picnic at the beach. he loved the dressing, and said it was better than his fave. italian place. thank you!"

    Reviewed Cosmo-Not

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "thank you! my boyfriend doesnt enjoy wine and most cocktails, so when im having one he's usually drinking a soda, this will at least make his drink look pretty. yummy!"

    Reviewed Grilled Cheese in a Nest

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #1161314
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC idea! cant believe no one has thought of this before. great quick breakfast. thank you!"

    Reviewed Sfogliatelle

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DeSouter
    LinMarie says:

    "yum yum yum!"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti With Spinach, Sausage, and Mozzarella

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! my boyfriend had one bite and said he was glad there was enough for leftovers tomorrow. very tasty. i think next time i will add black olives. very yummy and easy to keep an eye on. thank you so much for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Potato Chips With Thyme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JenSmith
    LinMarie says:

    "soooo yummy. i used seasoning salt before i put them in the oven and sprinkled shredded parm on top two minutes before they were done. fantastic! i love chips but ones from the store taste so greasy! i love that some are slightly more crunchy than others. keeper!"

    Reviewed Nutella Ravioli Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Queen of Everything
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy! the nutella is subtle but deff. a wonderful punch of taste. mine came out pretty well, im making more for chirstmas presents, and will post pictures of that batch. while slightly time consuming pretty easy when you get to it. thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Godiva Irish Coffee

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my goodnessthat sounds amazingchocolate, coffee, liqouryes please! thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites