Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #772997

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #772997

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Spinach Cheese Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By FirstChoiceHealthyFoods
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really nice way to prepare spinach since it is both healthy and flavorful. The whole family ate it. I used cottage cheese and parm. Based on others reviews, I added crushed red pepper flakes to the spinach mixture. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Swiss Chard, Stir Fried, with Feta Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a great recipe. I frequently get chard as part of my veggie basket from a CSA and I am looking for creative ways to cook it. This was a huge hit with the family. The only substitution I made was I used olive oil because I had it on hand. This will definately be served again."

    Reviewed Swiss Chard and Penne Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful soup. I have made it several times and I am pleased with the results. On variation I tried that made my family happy was adding a little bit of Italian Turkey sausage. Definately not needed but it is a nice touch."

    Reviewed Carrot Beet Ginger Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By cookalot #2
    LinMarie says:

    "For some reason this soup did not hit the spot. Very healthy but not enough flavor for us."

    Reviewed Greens and Pomegranate Salad With Mustard Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful dressing. So easy to make and so delicious. The pomegranates make this pop."

    Reviewed Creamy Swiss Chard Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is really good. Like others, I cooked the Swiss chard and tomatoes longer. I also added extra cheese. I also added a little bit of prosciutto ham which I thought was a good addition (I should note that I love prosciutto). I will definitely make this again,"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Food Therapist
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so relish. I must admit that I was a little skeptical when I made the soup. How could something so easy be so good? I ate the recipe as is but I added a little turkey bacon for my husband. It was great both ways. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Creamy Pomegranate Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe and super easy to make. I only made one small change. I had hatch peppers that I wanted to use up with so I used those. My husband does not typically like things with pomegranates but he LOVED this and requested that I make it again."

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  262 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is excellent!! It also freezes well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites