Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cmacooks

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #77379

    From Richardson, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roast New York Strip Loin With Garlic-Herb Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By enigmused
    LinMarie says:

    "This must be a fantastic recipe, because I've seen it posted on so many sites! I'm happy to say that this was my site of choice! I always prepare ribeye for big family gatherings, and decided that we'd do a New York Strip instead. As has been suggested, we usually have to have more the garlic, otherwise, yum! Definitely a new fami..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cornbread, Simply Basic

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Ya know? This reminds me of the cornbread I have made since I was 10. I have made "fancier" versions over the years, but my family always prefers the basic one. "

    Reviewed Greek Pita Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I adore feta cheese! We don't ever put meat on our pizzas. I wonder, should this be called a calzone, though, since it's not "open"? Delicious, however...."

    Reviewed Tuna Orzo Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By maricaye mowdy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mystic Moon Pistachio Date Nut Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds so good for a luscious breakfast bread, or to be served with a cup of strong Greek or Turkish coffee. I really like this one!"

    Reviewed Sesame Spice Cake With Chocolate Orange Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spinach Stuffed Shells With a Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ginger Beef Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kharma
    LinMarie says:

    "I used boneless leg of lamb instead of the beef, and it was awesome! I had a request for lamb curry for my parents' anniversary dinner, and found this recipe to be just the ticket. Thanks! "

    Reviewed Greek/Mediterranean Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "As I am not a big fan of mayo, I was intrigued by this recipe, and we had fun making it with the rest of our homegrown red potatoes! Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites