Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #775207

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #775207

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sassy's Beef and Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Sassy Sandra
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and better than take out!! I actually made it with chicken because that was what was defrosted. Looking forward to making it again soon."

    Reviewed Quinoa Winter Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I probably should not rate this because I made some changes. I subbed in sweet potatoes because DH does not like squash (a texture thing). I roasted the potatoes, onions, and apples, used water vs broth, added garlic salt, and a splash of agave nectar for a little bit of sweetness (I found the sage bitter). Served it with grilled chicken and it w..."

    Reviewed Spicy African Peanut Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Different. I would make this again! I did make some changes; halved the cayenne (DD not keen on spicy), and used a red pepper. Still very flavorful w/o too much heat. Great for a quick winter meal."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Chef #316262
    LinMarie says:

    "The family loved it but I must admit we made some changes. We don't buy mixed frozen veggies, but used a combination of fresh veggies and frozen peas & corn. The other change was using puff pastry as the topping. I was easy and very filling!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cabbage & Ham Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Surprisingly good!"

    Reviewed Borsofozelek

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Transylmania
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and cheap. I added some diced potato too. Served with sausage and it was very filling."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, my husband made it! Turn out with him not paying attention to the amounts of ingredients."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin With Balsamic-Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a difficult time cooking pork, so it was a bit dry but the sauce is so good it made up for the pork. Maybe chops might turn out better for me. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Tansy.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great and quick. My toddler had seconds. I served this with peas and brown rice."

    Reviewed Country Hamburger Lentil Soup - Crock-Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and truly a clean out the cupboards soup. I had one carrot, so I added a few small potatoes, no beef bouillon, so I used chicken broth, running low on spices, so ended up using italian seasoned canned tomatoes. Even with these changes, it was great. My 2 yr old ate licked her bowl clean."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites